Can not find libG4graphics_reps.so

Hello everyone,
I’m a beginner at G4.
I have a fresh installation of Ubuntu 20.04 LTS with all the required dependencies (cmake, cmake-curses-gui, gcc, g++, libexpat1-dev, qt5-default, libxmu-dev, libmotif-dev), when I compile Geant4.10.07.p02 source code and try to run the example B1 it returns this error :
./exampleB1: error while loading shared libraries: libG4graphics_reps.so: cannot open shared object file: No such file or directory
Given that I have already sourced the Geant4 source file located in the share folder.
Does anyone have a solution or suggestion to my problem.
Thank you for taking the time to respond.

is it the source file located in the installation destination, or are you maybe mistakenly sourcing the file in the share folder of the geant4 sources file structure?

Thank you for your response.
Yes, I have followed the steps mentioned in the following video: Geant4 Tutorial 1: Installation and Testing of Geant4 - YouTube
As for the location of the geant4make.sh it is in the share folder as shows the picture below:

If you have any detailed installation guide for Ubuntu it’s most welcome.

The YouTube video to which you refer is very popular - I have just had a look - but if it is not working for you, you should raise an issue on that YouTube thread. The official installation instructions can be found in the User Support section of the Geant4 web page, specifically Installation Guide — Geant4 Installation Guide 10.7 documentation. Please check that your installation procedure conforms with that.

To have video guides like this would be great, and it is good that the author has done this and obviously helped many people. If he - or anyone - wishes to do this on behalf of Geant4, and in collaboration with the Geant4 team so that it is always up to date, it would be very welcome. Meanwhile, we just have the written guide.