Cannot generate root output file

Hi,
I’m new to Gate simulation. To put you in the context, my simulation consists in generating dose maps and dose variation curves as a function of depth in the air with proton beams and alphas particles low energy coming from a particle accelerator in order to know the position of the target because I want very precise energies at the entrance of the target. I was able to generate the phase spaces at the exit of the accelerator and that I used as source to generate the dose maps and the yield in depth in the air. for this I created an air boxing that I attach DoseActor. unfortunately at the end of the simulation the root files are not generated and a message is displayed that I cannot resolve it. Thanks for your help.
we found the scripts, as well as the Slurm results bottom.

_Geant4 Version:10.7
_Gate : Version 9.1
_Operating System:centos-7-x86_64
_root : Version 6.20.00

this is execution script :
#!/bin/bash

#SBATCH --ntasks=1
#SBATCH --time=01:00:00
#SBATCH --mem-per-cpu=3G
#SBATCH --cpus-per-task=1

#In this script we will change the parameters in the mac files and loop through every parameter combination possible.
#If you want to add a simulation to the list, you only need to add the values that you want to run the simulations with in lists defined below.
#We start by going inside the temporary storage folder of the cc. We create a new folder inside of it that is named after the parameters of the simulation.
#We create several different folders because if there was only one there could be a chance of the output files getting mixed up.
#Inside those folders we copy the macro files that will be used to run Gate.
#Inside these new folders we edit the macro files that we just copied to change the parameters that we want to run the simulation with.
#Then we ask the cc to run the Gate simulations.
#And finally we copy the output files that the cc produced back to the original folder.