Error running example B1: qt.qpa.xcb: could not connect to display

Hi, all.
I am new to Geant4 and Ubuntu. I attempted to install and compile Geant4-v11.1.2 on Ubuntu 20.04.3 installed under WSL1 of Windows 10. The installation and compiling went well but error occured when running example B1. Part of the output is as follows:

loaded library "/usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/qt5/plugins/platforms/libqxcb.so"
qt.qpa.xcb: could not connect to display
qt.qpa.plugin: Could not load the Qt platform plugin "xcb" in "" even though it was found.
This application failed to start because no Qt platform plugin could be initialized. Reinstalling the application may fix this problem.

Available platform plugins are: dxcb, eglfs, linuxfb, minimal, minimalegl, offscreen, vnc, wayland-egl, wayland, wayland-xcomposite-egl, wayland-xcomposite-glx, xcb.

Aborted (core dumped)

Specific steps in my installation are listed as follows, referring to a tutorial on the Internet.
First, I downloaded the Geant4 package and moved it to the geant4 directory.

cp $HOME/Downloads/geant4-v11.1.2.tar.gz $HOME/geant4
tar -xzvf geant4-v11.1.2.tar.gz

Then, preparation for installing Geant4 is performed by following codes under $HOME/geant4/.

mkdir geant4-build && cd geant4-build
sudo apt-get install qt4* cmake libx11-dev libxext-dev libxtst-dev libxrender-dev libxmu-dev  libxmuu-dev libhdf5-serial-dev hdf5-tools
sudo apt-get install -y libexpat1 libexpat1-dev
sudo apt install qt5*

Then I created geant4-install directory under $HOME/geant4, and then executed following codes under $HOME/geant4/geant4-build/.

sudo cmake  -DCMAKE_INSTALL_PREFIX=$HOME/geant4/geant4-install  -DGEANT4_USE_OPENGL_X11=ON -DGEANT4_USE_RAYTRACER_X11=ON -DGEANT4_USE_QT=ON GEANT4_BUILD_MULTITHREADED=ON $HOME/geant4/geant4-v11.1.2
sudo make -j8
sudo make install -j8
cd $HOME/geant4/geant4-install/bin
source geant4.sh